Core Trainee/ST1&2 Orthopaedic and Trauma Surgery

Apply Now
  • 2 Months
  • Anywhere
  • Posted 9 months ago

Cpl UK Healthcare work with NHS Trusts all over the UK, alongside many private hospitals, and as a framework supplier, we have access to jobs nationwide as soon as they are needed.

Cpl UK Healthcare (formally RIG Locums) are currently recruiting for Orthopaedic and Trauma Surgeons.

Ref: LMS1812976
Cost Centre: MED110
Job: Core Trainee/ST1&2 (formerly SHO) Orthopaedic and Trauma Surgery
Trust: The Royal Wolverhampton NHS Trust
Location: Cannock Chase Hospital
Date(s): 4/01/22 – 4/03/22

Rota:

Tue 04/01/22 – Fri 07/01/22 08:00-17:00 (4 shifts – Std hourly)
Mon 10/01/22 – Fri 14/01/22 08:00-17:00 (5 shifts – Std hourly)
Mon 17/01/22 – Fri 21/01/22 08:00-17:00 (5 shifts – Std hourly)
Mon 24/01/22 – Fri 28/01/22 08:00-17:00 (5 shifts – Std hourly)
Mon 31/01/22 – Fri 04/02/22 08:00-17:00 (5 shifts – Std hourly)
Mon 07/02/22 – Fri 11/02/22 08:00-17:00 (5 shifts – Std hourly)
Mon 14/02/22 – Fri 18/02/22 08:00-17:00 (5 shifts – Std hourly)
Mon 21/02/22 – Fri 25/02/22 08:00-17:00 (5 shifts – Std hourly)
Mon 28/02/22 – Fri 04/03/22 08:00-17:00 (5 shifts – Std hourly)

Requirements: BOLD = MUST HAVE

  • GMC with license to practice
  • Right to work in the UK
  • At least 3 months UK medical experience
  • Updated version of CV
  • 2 References
  • DBS or proof of being on the update service system
  • MUST have ALS
  • Available to start IMMEDIDATELY

By applying to this email, you are confirming we have notified you of this position and you are happy to be represented by CPL UK Health for this role.

We can easily assist with updating your compliance, planning travel and accommodation, providing mandatory training/CPD courses and we are also a designated body with the GMC offering services for appraisal and revalidation.

For more information on this role please contact Daniel Ward on 020 8125 3943 or email Daniel.Ward@cpl.com with your CV for immediate consideration.

**Not for you? Please feel free to pass on our details to anyone that may be interested in this position, and enter yourself into our referral bonus scheme** – https://www.riglocums.com/doctor-jobs/refer-a-candidate/

Apply Now